Apartment For sale

160 m² -

Property Description

Ein paar Minuten von der Schweizer Grenze und von der Stadt Lugano entfernt, befindet sich dieses wundervolle Apartment in einem neuen und eleganten Neubaukomplex, der aus nur 5 Wohneinheiten besteht, die direkt am See liegen und die Möglichkeit haben, ein Boot anzulegen.

Die Wohnung im ersten Stock verfügt über eine innere Grundfläche von ca. 160 Quadratmetern plus 48 Quadratmeter Terrassen und Balkone mit direktem Blick auf den See. Intern umfasst es: Eingangshalle, großes Wohnzimmer mit Balkon, offene Küche, 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer, begehbarer Kleiderschrank sowie einen schönen Fitness- / Ruheraum mit Sauna und Whirlpool mit direktem Blick auf den See.
Zur Wohnung gehören neben der Möglichkeit des Bootsanlegens auch ein praktischer Parkplatz und ein Keller am Komplex.

Der gesamte Komplex und die Wohnung verfügen über modernste Bautechnologien und die Auswahl hochwertiger Materialien mit besonderem Augenmerk auf Energieeinsparung. Tatsächlich wurde das Gebäude in die Kategorie A eingestuft.

Die exzellenten Oberflächen und die erstklassige Ausstattung (inklusive) machen dieses Apartment zu einer exklusiven Suite am Luganersee, die sich sowohl als hervorragende Lösung für die Nutzung als Hauptwohnsitz als auch als hervorragende Investition eignet.

Verhandlungen im Büro

Features
Balcony
View
Kitchen
Parking
Apartment For sale
  • Auflistung ID : 1015
  • Bedrooms : 3
  • Bathrooms : 2
  • Square Footage : 160 m²
by request
Contact Agent

Apartment For sale

160 m² -

Property Description

A few minutes from the Swiss border and from the city of Lugano, wonderful apartment located in a new and elegant complex of new construction consisting of only 5 residential units in position directly on the lake and with the possibility of boat mooring.

The apartment on the first level boasts an internal floor area of approximately 160 square meters plus 48 square meters of terraces and balconies directly overlooking the lake. Internally it includes: entrance hall, large living room with balcony, open kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, walk-in closet as well as a beautiful fitness / relaxation room equipped with sauna and hot tub directly overlooking the lake.
The apartment also includes a convenient parking area and a cellar at the complex, in addition to the possibility of boat mooring.

The entire complex and the apartment boast the most modern construction technologies and the choice of top quality materials with particular attention to energy saving, in fact the building has been classified in Category A.

The excellent finishes and first-class furnishings (included) make this apartment an exclusive suite on Lake Lugano that lends itself both as an excellent solution to be used as a main residence and as an excellent investment.

Features
Balcony
View
Kitchen
Parking
Apartment For sale
  • Listing ID : 1015
  • Bedrooms : 3
  • Bathrooms : 2
  • Square Footage : 160 m²
by request
Contact Agent

We review the academic literature published since then to assess how racial disparities may have changed. cialis online Cialis Soft 20 mg x pills USD 2.