Villa For sale

248 m² -

Property Description

Wunderschönes, komplett renoviertes Steinhaus in ruhiger und sonniger Lage. Das Haus verfügt über ein großes Grundstück von 2.500 Quadratmetern, größtenteils flach und teilweise mit Terrassen mit Pergolen und einem schönen Swimmingpool, der mit Sonnenkollektoren beheizt wird.

Intern ist es auf 2 Ebenen
* Das Erdgeschoss beherbergt das große Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, eine gut ausgestattete Küche mit direktem Zugang zum Garten und zum Solarium des Pools, ein Schlafzimmer mit separatem Zugang und eigenem Bad, Bad, Waschküche, Keller und Wärmeaustausch.

* Die erste Etage, die über eine bequeme und helle Innentreppe erreichbar ist, bietet einen zusätzlichen Wohnbereich mit Kamin und Zugang zum hinteren Garten, 2 Schlafzimmer (eines davon ist ein Doppelzimmer mit Bad) und einen hellen Lesesaal, der in einen anderen umgewandelt werden kann Schlafzimmer,

Zum Anwesen gehören auch 2 kleine Steingebäude, von denen eines 50 m² als Garage und das andere 15 m² als Werkzeugraum dient.

Das Anwesen wird komplett mit Möbeln und Oberflächen von ausgezeichneter Qualität verkauft und bietet einen unbezahlbaren Blick auf den See und auf Bellagio.

Features
Swimming Pool
Villa For sale
  • Auflistung ID : 1019
  • Bedrooms : 0
  • Bathrooms : 3
  • Square Footage : 248 m²
EUR1,300,000
Contact Agent

Villa For sale

248 m² -

Property Description

Magnificent stone cottage completely renovated to new site in a quiet and sunny position. The cottage has a large plot of 2,500 square meters mostly flat and partly with terraces with pergolas and a beautiful swimming pool heated with solar panels.

Internally it is on 2 levels
* The ground floor houses the large living room with fireplace, well-equipped kitchen with direct access to the garden and the solarium of the pool, bedroom with independent access and dedicated bathroom, bathroom, laundry, cellar and thermal exchange;

* The first floor, accessible by a comfortable and bright internal staircase, provides an additional living area with fireplace and access to the rear garden, 2 bedrooms (one of which is a double bedroom with a bathroom) and a bright reading room that can be transformed into another bedroom,

The property also includes 2 small stone buildings, one of which is 50 square meters used as a garage while the second is 15 square meters used as a tool room.

The property is sold complete with furniture and finishes of excellent quality as well as offering a priceless view of the lake and views of Bellagio.

Features
Swimming Pool
Villa For sale
  • Listing ID : 1019
  • Bedrooms : 0
  • Bathrooms : 3
  • Square Footage : 248 m²
EUR1,300,000
Contact Agent

We review the academic literature published since then to assess how racial disparities may have changed. cialis online Cialis Soft 20 mg x pills USD 2.